VIRGINIA DEPARTMENT OF WILDLIFE RESOURCES APPLICATION FOR NONRESIDENT HARVESTER'S PERMIT TO TAKE OR CATCH FISH IN BACK BAY AND ITS TRIBUTARIES (22 – NRHV)

(Under Authority of § 29.1-412, § 29.1-416, Code of Virginia)
PERMIT PERIOD IS JULY 1st THROUGH JUNE 30TH (or part thereof)

Non-refundable Application Fee: \$350.00	PERMIT (Check One):	NEW	RENEWAL
PREVIOUS VDWR PERMIT #:			
MrMrsMsMiss.		4	
Name of Applicant:	33		
Address		-1-1	3 4.
	_ Email:		
City State Zip			
Phone Number	Date of Birth		
Last 4 of SSN	Last 4 of Driver's Lic#		
A Nonresident Harvester's Permit is required tributaries and is required in addition to any obelow).			
In addition to the Nonresident Harvester's Pe FOR PRIVATE TABLE USE AND NOT FOR SALE Gill Net Permit \$ 8.00 Haul Seine Permit \$ 17.50 Eel Pot Permit \$ 17.50	, shall be as follows: per each net in use per each net in use	h in Back Ba	ay and its tributaries
In addition to the Nonresident Harvester's Pe	rmit, the fee for a permit to net no	ngame fish i	n Back Bay and its
tributaries FOR SALE shall be as follows: Haul Seine Permit \$45.00	per each net in use		
Haul Seine Permit \$ 45.00 Eel Pot Permit \$ 50.00			
Send this application, the applications for the the non-refundable application fee(s) made p Wildlife Resources, Permits Section, P. O. B.	ayable to the Treasurer of Virginia	a to: Virginia	Department of
This permit does not absolve the permittee of Local laws and regulations, including those the	-	_	
SIGNATURE OF APPLICANT	DATE		
By my signature above, I hereby certify that all understand that any falsification of information h			

of my permit. TYPED SIGNATURE IS AUTHORIZED AND BINDING PER CODE OF VIRGINIA §59.1, CHAPTER