Skip to Main Content

Department of Wildlife Resources Board

Members of the Department of Wildlife Resources Board, appointed by the Governor, are citizens of the Commonwealth and knowledgeable of wildlife conservation, hunting, fishing, boating, agriculture, forestry, or habitat. Each of the four regions of the Department of Wildlife Resources (DWR) is to be represented by two members, and three members are to be members-at-large, each from a different region. To find the Board member representing a particular area by DWR region, please consult this map (PDF).

Region 1

Region 2

Region 3

Region 4

Committee Assignments, Charters, and Other Board-related Documents